Reasons For Not Going to the Gym (right now)

1. It’s stupidly cold outside.
2. I just put a pizza in the oven.
3. I didn’t download an episode of Dexter to watch while on the treadmill.
4. The smoke alarm just went off and it’s put me in a foul mood.
5. I don’t want to go by myself.
6. The INTERNET exists and is currently at my fingertips.
7. I got a new movie in the mail from Quixterz
8. I’m thinking about a compilation video of how dumb Bobba Fett is.
9. I’d rather read (scary).
10. I’m writing this list

2 thoughts on “Reasons For Not Going to the Gym (right now)

Leave a Reply

