A Quick List About My Computer(s)

Things That I’ve Had To Do With My Dell (less than 2 years old)

1. Replace the monitor

2. Replace the AC adaptor

3. Perform a factory reset (lost all work and installed programs)

4. Perform a system restore (updates bugged the login screen)

Things I’ve Had To Do With My Mac (over 4 years old)

1. One time I couldn’t get a non-readable CD/DVD to eject so I had to reboot.

a clear and accurate depiction of what computers are really like.
a clear and accurate depiction of what computers are really like.
2 thoughts on “A Quick List About My Computer(s)

  1. Ty this is hilarious! I’m getting a new computer this year and I’m thinking the low-end Mac pro. I was wavering back and forth (wince) between getting a hp that’s only $400 b/c the mac was $1,500…. But you know what won…..

Leave a Reply

